5 TRUTHS TO KNOW FOR EYELASH EXTENSIONS | Beautytherapist.gr

13509639_897420250383492_1507084900_o

Style Limelight ft. Beauty Therapist Glyfada

Style Limelight ft. Beauty Therapist Glyfada

MY FIRST TIME EXPERIENCE

Mascara, blush and brow pencil. The 3 necessary products for my daily routine and I am sure not only mine. Imagine if you could limit these beauty products more. Imagine if you could upgrade your make-up result and gain a fantastic new eye look, where your eyeballs look younger, bigger and bolder. I decided to give it a try after many online reviews of women that have become addictive to this cosmetic procedure. I am so happy I found the perfect place for this treatment, as I am truly satisfied with the result. Beauty Therapist saloon is located in Glyfada, Greece and it has the most talented beauty team I have ever met. Truth be told, the newly refurbished clean space made me feel like a princess!

 

5 TRUTHS TO KNOW FOR EYELASH EXTENSIONS

  1. There are different types of lash extensions to cover the different needs of women. The technician advised me to go for the “one-by-one” treatment, instead of the “3D” one, as I asked for a more natural look.
  2.  The application is NOT uncomfortable. And of course you will not feel any pain! You will not believe it how relaxing it is. Two hours with your eyes closed discussing with the talented technicians of the beauty saloon was really enjoyable. It is amazing how patient someone has to be and how much should love this job to process this kind of treatments.
  3. They will change your everyday make-up. As I already mentioned in the beginning your life will become easier and your mirror will become more appealing.  Honestly, I can’t stop looking at them. The comments I am receiving from people around me are something more than positive!
  4.  The good news is that they can last 1-2 months. It is sad that they can’t last forever. “False lashes are often thicker and longer than your natural lashes, so when they fall out, you may wind up noticing it more. With lash extensions that are adhered to your natural lashes, they can fall out anywhere from a week to a couple months down the road. Typically, you will need to get them replaced every six to eight weeks.”
  5. This treatment is truly addictive and it’s worth the money and time!! SO GO FOR IT!! Be sure you will choose the perfect beauty saloon as I did!

 

Thanks so much BEAUTYTHERAPIST.GR that made me look fantastic!!

Beautytherapist-Γλυφάδας

Αγγ. Μεταξά 14 , Γλυφάδα, 16675

Τ / 211 1842976

Website www.beautytherapist.gr

Follow them on FACEBOOK.

Follow them on INSTAGRAM.

 

Style Limelight ft. Beauty Therapist Glyfada

Style Limelight ft. Beauty Therapist Glyfada

Style Limelight ft. Beauty Therapist Glyfada

Style Limelight ft. Beauty Therapist Glyfada

Style Limelight ft. Beauty Therapist Glyfada

Style Limelight ft. Beauty Therapist Glyfada

Style Limelight ft. Beauty Therapist Glyfada

Style Limelight ft. Beauty Therapist Glyfada

Style Limelight ft. Beauty Therapist Glyfada

Style Limelight ft. Beauty Therapist Glyfada

Leave a comment